bringing out the best in boys

Governors' Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting and Full Governing Body Meeting

4.30pm  Wednesday 28th September 2016

Pay Committee

5.00pm  Monday 17th October 2016

Resources Committee

4.30pm  Wednesday 7th December 2016

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.00pm  Thursday 15th December 2016

Annual General Meeting and Full Governing Body Meeting

4.30pm  Wednesday 11th January 2017

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.30pm  Tuesday 14th March 2017

Resources Committee

4.30pm  Wednesday 15th March 2017

Full Governing Body Meeting

4.30pm  Thursday 30th March 2017

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.30pm  Tuesday 27th June 2017

Resources Committee

4.30pm  Wednesday 28th June 2017

Full Governing Body Meeting

4.30pm  Wednesday 12th July 2017