bringing out the best in boys

Governors' Meeting Dates

Annual General Meeting and Full Governing Body Meeting

4.45pm Wednesday 2nd October, 2019

 

Pay Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 16th October 2019 

 

Resources Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 20th November 2019

 

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 27th November 2019

 

Full Governing Body Meeting

4.45pm Wednesday 11th December 2019

 

Resources Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 4th March 2020

 

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 11th March 2020

 

Full Governing Body Meeting

4.45pm Wednesday 25th March 2020

 

Resources Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 17th June 2020

 

Curriculum and Standards Committee

4.45pm Wednesday 24th June 2020

 

Full Governing Body Meeting

4.45pm Wednesday 15th July 2020